A Crazyawesomness Time

Let me just start by saying WOW!!!! I’m so excited to finally start my Challenge. I have been trying for about 3 months to do the IT WORKS challenge. I’m finally able to I started on July 20th. My starting weight is 256.8 which by the way puts me at a 17 lb weight loss from my previous diet that started on June 7th. The challenge consist of 4 products. The triple threat (greens, fatfighters, thermofit) and the Wraps. Also I’m drinking half my body weight in ounces of water a day. My goal is to lose 20 pounds a month. I did my first wrap, I know I’m being weird by posting this but it is what it is everyone already knows I am a big girl. I’m satisfied with my results and I will be doing my next one tomorrow. PhotoGrid_1437528534029

Well this past couple of weeks have been crazy. We went on our Disney world vacation. It sucked. I can’t wait to go back and enjoy it like it’s meant to be enjoyed. My son broke his arm while on vacation. It was hectic and it still is lol. IMAG0388

He is a tough one. The troubles we must go through to become stronger. I love this little man so much.

Also I have been blessed this week with a job that im hoping I start really soon.

Follow me on Facebook

http://www.Facebook.com/stacyflebbe

Try It Works you want regret it.

wrapwithstacylou.com

contact me

4092391139

GOD BLESS!!!!!

Leave a comment